Who bombed the atlanta olympics?

The Centennial Olympic Park bombing was carried out by Eric Rudolph.

---

Eric Rudolph was responsible for the Olympic Park bombings. After several years on the run, he was caught in 2003, and pled guilty to several charges, including murder, in 2005, and is now serving 4 consecutive life sentences in a federal prison.