Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Film and TV

What are the four golden weapons in ninjago?

The most sacred weapons in the NINJAGO realm are the Sword of Fire, the Nunchucks of Lightning, the Shurikens of Ice, and the Scythe of Quakes – The Four Golden Weapons of Spinjitzu.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1618321132620) }}

Points points 40

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world