What are the four golden weapons in ninjago?

The most sacred weapons in the NINJAGO realm are the Sword of Fire, the Nunchucks of Lightning, the Shurikens of Ice, and the Scythe of Quakes – The Four Golden Weapons of Spinjitzu.