Did helen keller fly plane?

Yes. The 'plane crew were amazed at ner sensitive touch on the controls. There was no shaking or vibration. She just sat there like a pro.

---

Yes. In 1946 Helen Keller, who was blind and deaf, flew a Paris-bound plane over the Mediterranean Sea for about 20 minutes.