What's a female camel toe?

The front portion of the foot of a female member of one of the species: Camelus dromedarius; Camelus bactrianus; or Camelus ferus. Although camels belong to the group of even-toed hoofed mammals, their hooves are not fully formed, and are more like nails, since they do not fully cover the toe.