How many carbs are in an impossible burger?

According to Impossible Foods, one 4-ounce Impossible burger patty contains 240 calories, 19 grams of protein, 9 grams of carbohydrates, 3 grams of which are fiber, and 14 grams of fat, 0 grams of which are trans fat.