What are david bowie's top ten songs?

According to Rolling Stone Magazine, David Bowie's top 10 songs are: 1. Heroes 2. Life on Mars 3. Space Oddity 4. Ziggy Stardust 5. Changes 6. Ashes to Ashes 7. Moonage Daydream 8. Young Americans 9. Rebel Rebel 10. Starman