What happened to the queen anne's revenge?

On June 10 of 1718, the Queen Anne's Revenge was run aground on Beaufort Isle in North Carolina. Resources were transferred to Blackbeard's other ship The Adventure and the Queen Anne's Revenge was abandoned with much of its crew marooned by Blackbeard.