What's the biggest kind of eagle?

The largest species of eagle is the Steller's Sea Eagle, with a wingspan of up to 100 inches, or 250 centimeters, and a body length of up to 41 inches. By comparison, the bald eagle can have a wingspan of up to 85 inches, and a body length of up to 36 inches.