What did james patterson write?

From Wikipedia, James Brendan Patterson is an American author and philanthropist. Among his works are, Alex Cross, Michael Bennett, Women's Murder Club, Maximum Ride, Daniel X, NYPD Red, Witch and Wizard, and Private series, as well as many stand-alone thrillers, non-fiction, and romance novels