What is in the adult happy meal?

The Adult Happy meal comes with your choice of a Big Mac or 10-piece nuggets plus a medium Fries and drink and one of four collectible figurines featuring the classic McDonald’s characters Birdie, Grimace and the Hamburglar. The fourth is ‘Cactus Buddy'.