What are the national parks in new jersey?

The National Parks Service lists 9 national parks located in New Jersey, including parts of the Appalachian Trail, the Gateway Recreation Area, the Lower Delaware and Delaware Water Gap, New Jersey Pinelands, Paterson Great Falls, and historical sites such as the house of Thomas Edison.