What is manufactured in italy?

Italy is the second largest manufacturing country in Europe and particularly strong in the manufacture of machinery, fashion items, food products, automotive parts, and pharmaceuticals. These products include Wine, Pasta, Olive oil, Designer clothing, Leather shoes and clothing and sports cars.