What is volta football?

VOLTA ARCADE brings you a whole new way to play FIFA online solo or with friends. It's a weekend-only, free-for-all, lighthearted bash where you and up to three other players can compete across a series of all-new Party Games, including Foot Tennis, Dodgeball, and more.