What famous birthdays are on june second?

Dana Carvey, Wayne Brady, Zachary Quinto, Awkwafina are just a few of the celebrities that were born on June 2nd.

---

Familiar names with June 2 birthdays include Martha Washington, the Marquis de Sade, Johnny Weissmuller, Dorothy West, Sally Kellerman, Stacy Keach, Marvin Hamlisch, Jerry Mathers, Dennis Haysbert, Wayne Brady, Wentworth Miller, Zachary Quinto, Morena Baccarin, Jewel Staite, and Madison Hu.