What is dustinator?

Dustinator is consist of: wheat flour, semolina, soybean oil. The thin crust dough at Papa John's contains a dairy ingredient: Thin Crust: Unbleached Flour (wheat flour, malted barley flour), water, soybean oil, cultured wheat starch, yeast, salt, natural and artificial.