What are the songs from the lego movie two?

Some memorable songs for The Lego Movie 2 are Catchy Song by Dillon Francis featuring T- Pain and That Girl Lay Lay, Super Cool by Beck featuring Robyn and The Lonely Island, Not Evil by Tiffany Haddish and Gotham City Guys by Tiffany Haddish and Will Arnett.