Who is quisitormaster?

Alex Einstein, best recognized as InquisitorMaster, is a gamer & a cosplayer. she posts comedic gameplay, commentary videos, & other entertaining videos on her youtube channel. She is known for her content related to popular video games such as Roblox, Yandere Simulator, Pokemon Go, & Call of Duty.