What is an ear girl?

an egirl is a species of emo usually found on tiktok but commonly spends time on tumblr. can be found wearing pink eyeshadow with a large wing, little hearts under the eyes and a blushed nose. normally wearing some type of shirt from urban outfitters over a longsleeve striped shirt.