Do you know cardinals?

The Arizona cardinals are a professional American football team from Phoenix.

---

A cardinal is a senior member of the clergy of the Catholic Church, immediately behind the pope in the order of precedence. A cardinal can also be a New World songbird of the bunting family, with a stout bill and typically with a conspicuous crest. The male is partly or mostly red in color.