Does your nose ever stop growing?

Bones stop growing after puberty and muscle and fat cells also stop dividing. But cartilage, that's the plastic-like stuff in ears and noses, continues to grow until the day you die.

---

No, cartilage - that's the plastic-like stuff in ears and noses - cartilage continues to grow until the day you die. Not only does cartilage grow, but the earlobes elongate from gravity. And that makes ears look even larger.