Tell me about the death of mr. peanut?

Mr. Peanut, Wesley Snipes and Veep’s Matt Walsh are driving on a steep road. To avoid hitting an armadillo, the vehicle swerves off a cliff, leaving them holding onto a branch. The branch threatens to snap under their weight, until Mr. Peanut sacrifices himself and lets go, falling into the canyon.

---

Mister peanut is a fictional character representing the planters nut company. The company ran a commercial where he sacrificed his life to save others. But don't worry, at his burial he was born again as a baby mister peanut.