What's a renal stone?

A kidney stone is a hard object that is from chemicals in the urine. Four types of stones: calcium oxalate, uric acid, struvite, and cystine. Symptoms include severe pain in lower back, blood in urine, nausea, vomiting, fever and chills, or urine that smells bad or looks cloudy.

---

Mineral deposits forming stone shape in the kidneys