What is mickey mouse christmas?

Mickey's Once Upon a Christmas is a 1999 direct-to-video animated Christmas anthology film produced by Walt Disney Video Premieres[1] and won the Award for Best Animated Feature Film at the 5th Kecskemét Animation Film Festival in 1999.