What actor has been in the most number of movies?

Kanneganti Brahmanandam, known as Brahmanandam, is an Indian actor, comedian, and film director known for his works predominantly in Telugu cinema. He currently holds the Guinness World Record for the most screen credits for a living actor, appearing in over 1,000 films to date.