Who is cupid's cousin?

In classical mythology, Cupid is the god of desire, erotic love, attraction and affection. He is often portrayed as the son of the love goddess Venus and the war god Mars. His Greek counterpart is Eros. Many crossword puzzles use EROS as the answer to Cupid's cousin.