Tell me the tragedy of plagueis the wise?

Darth Plagueis was a powerful Sith Lord who learned to bend the force to create life and stop death. He taught his apprentice all he knew and then, for his trouble, was murdered in his sleep by him. The Tragedy of Darth Plagueis serves as a cautionary tale amongst the Sith.