Who is clone commander wolffe?

Clone Commander CC-3636, who uses the byname Wolffe (spelled W-O-L-F-F-E), served with distinction during the Clone Wars, but afterward resisted Order 66 and went into hiding with his brother clones Rex and Gregor. He and Rex are the only clones known to have outlived the Empire.