What is the movie sneaker bella?

Did you mean Sneakerella? Sneakerella is the Disney channel movie released in May 2022 starring Chosen Jacobs and Lexi Underwood. The story follows El a sneaker designer trying to turn his dream of customizing sneakers for a famous sneaker company a reality.