What is los pollos hermanos?

Los Pollos Hermanos is a fried chicken fast food restaurant that originated in the television series Breaking Bad and Better Call Saul. In the fictional universe of Breaking Bad, Los Pollos Hermanos is a front organization for Gus Fring's meth manufacturing and distribution operation.