Was jimmy johnson ever on survivor?

James William "Jimmy" Johnson is a contestant from Survivor: Nicaragua. A retired NFL Coach, Jimmy was the most recognizable castaway on his season. However, his leadership over the older Espada tribe was seen as a threat, leading to his early elimination.