Who played the housekeeper on two and a half men?

Conchata Galen Ferrell (born 28 March, 1943) is an American actress, best known for her role as Berta the middle-aged housekeeper in Two and a Half Men, for which she received a 2005 and a 2007 Emmy Award nomination for Outstanding Supporting Actress in a Comedy Series.