Do you know five nights at candy's?

Five Nights at Candy's is a Five Nights at Freddy's fan-game created by Emil Ace Macko, creator of the OCs "Candy the Cat","Cindy the Cat", "The Penguin" among others, Five Nights at Candy's combines all of these OCs in one game to create a fun and tactical horror game.