Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Video Games

How many seven game world series have there been?

There have been 40 winner-take-all game 7 World Series contests, 15 have been decided by a single run. Twenty-two of the 40 have been decided by two runs or fewer, 29 by three runs or fewer and 33 by four runs or fewer.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1630437871857) }}

Points points 1

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world