What has protein in it?

Mostly protein: Meat, poultry, fish, eggs, tofu. Some protein: Legumes, nuts, nut butters, seeds, seed butters, milk, cheese, cottage cheese, soy beverages, yogurt. Little protein: Whole grain breads, rice, pasta, quinoa, barley.