When was the liberty bell in philadelphia made?

The bell was initially cast in 1752 by the London based casting company Lester and Pack (later known as the Whitechapel Bell Foundry), commissioned by the Pennsylvania Provincial Assembly. It was then recast twice by local craftsmen John Pass and John Stow respectively in 1753.