What's better almond milk or coconut milk?

Almond and coconut milk are both lactose-free alternatives to milk and are vegan. Both can be consumed raw or used in cooking. Almond milk is lower in calories and contains less fat. Coconut milk’s texture is more creamy because of it’s higher fat content. It is also rich in vitamins and minerals.