Who is the ex yankee martinez?

Tino Martinez played for the New York Yankees from 1996 to 2001. Tino also played for the Seattle Mariners, St. Louis Cardinals, and the Tampa Bay Devil Rays. During his 16 year career, Tino had 1,271 RBIs, had a .271 batting average, and hit 339 home runs.