How much does tom brady earn a year?

Tom Brady signed a 2 year, $50,000,000 contract with the Tampa Bay Buccaneers, including $50,000,000 guaranteed, and an average annual salary of $25,000,000. In 2020, Brady will earn a base salary of $15,000,000 and a roster bonus of $10,000,000.