What did aaron judge hit?

277 with 25 home runs and 58 RBIs, Judge was named a starting outfielder for the 2018 Major League Baseball All-Star Game. On July 26, Judge was hit by a 93 MPH fastball by Kansas City Royals pitcher Jakob Junis on his right wrist and left the game in the fourth inning.