What is the most expensive dirt bike?

The Husqvarna 400 Cross that Steve McQueen rode in the movie "On Any Sunday" has sold at auction for $230,500, becoming the most expensive Husqvarna ever sold, the most expensive motocross bike ever sold, the most expensive dirt bike ever sold and the second most expensive two-stroke ever sold.