What is the topo chico drink?

Topo Chico Hard Seltzer is gluten-free and contains only 100 calories, 2g of sugar, and 4.7% alcohol by volume per 12oz. Topo Chico Hard Seltzer brings a unique twist to classic flavors, including Tangy Lemon Lime, Tropical Mango, Strawberry Guava, and Exotic Pineapple.