What flowers do moose eat?

You may find them feeding on an entire branch of willow trees, aspen trees, or balsam fir. They also enjoy fresh shoots and soft shrubs in addition to young trees. An average moose eats some 30 to 40 pounds of vegetation a day! They also consume flowers like tulips, lilacs, bluebells, and sunflowers