Do you know any persian food?

Here are some Persian foods: Kuku Sibzamini (Saffron & Potato Fritters), Mast-o-Khiar (Cucumber Dip), Nan-e Barbari (Flatbread), Baghali Polo (Dill Rice), Tahchin (Baked Rice), Ghormeh Sabzi (Herb Stew), Fesenjān (chicken and pomegranate stew), Kebabs, and pilaf.