What year did dogs come out?

1976. Dogs is a 1976 American natural horror film directed by Burt Brinckerhoff about a pack of dogs that go on a killing spree. Stars David McCallum. Sandra McCabe. George Wyner. Eric Server. Linda Gray. and Dean Santoro.