How many books are in the survivor series?

Currently there are 6 books in the Survivor series. Survivors is a novel series written by a team of authors under the pseudonym Erin Hunter. Survivors follows the adventures of a group of former domestic dogs who form a Pack after an earthquake separates them from their owners.