Who starred in shangri-la?

I cannot find a movie or TV show called Shangri-La, but the mythical land stars in the 1937 movie Lost Horizon. This movie starred Liv Ullmann, Peter Finch, Sally Kellerman, Michael York, Bobby Van, & George Kennedy.