How much do xfl players make?

The average XFL salary for 2020 is $55,000. Top quarterbacks can earn up to $495,000. Players can also earn a bonus of $2,222 for each victory.

---

According to the Sporting News, quarterbacks get paid the most on each XFL team while all other players make roughly the same base pay amount. The X.F.L.'s average salary is $55,000 per player. Former Steelers Quarterback Landry Jones is believed to be among the highest players in the X.F.L.