Who is stan musial?

Stanley Frank Musial, nicknamed "Stan the Man", was an American baseball outfielder and first baseman. He spent 22 seasons in Major League Baseball, playing for the St. Louis Cardinals, from 1941 to 1944 and from 1946 to 1963.