How do i make cloud bread?

For cloud bread you need 3 egg whites, 2 1/2 tablespoons white sugar, and 1 tablespoon cornstarch. Whisk together egg whites in a bowl until frothy, add sugar and cornstarch and whisk until mixture forms peaks. Drop onto cookie sheet in a dome shape, and bake for about 25 minutes at 300° Fahrenheit.