What is the chemical formula for anesthesia?

Anaesthesia is a state of consciousness and, as such, has no chemical formula. Chemical compounds which achieve anaesthesia are called anaesthetics and each of these does have a formula. For example, "ether" formally diethyl ether, has the formula CH3-CH2-O-Ch2-CH3. Chloroform's is CH3Cl.